Kingdom Hearts III DLC Re:Mind Releasing September 9th

Kingdom Hearts III DLC Re:Mind Releasing September 9th

Square Enix will be releasing a new trailer for Kingdom Hearts III DLC Re:Mind on September 9th.

Kingdom Hearts III DLC Re:Mind Releasing September 9th

A new trailer will be released for Kingdom Hearts III downloadable content Re:Mind on September 9th, ahead of the Tokyo Game Show. The paid DLC will introduce Riku, Aqua and Roxas as playable characters who will face off against the Organization XIII characters. These fights will be a part of the DLC’s main storyline.

As well as playable characters, Re:Mind will also have “Limit Cut” fights which are more challenging bonus boss fights against each member. These details were shared earlier when director Tetsuya Nomura divulged this in an interview.

The new trailer will release on September 9th at 8:00 AM PT/11:00 AM ET/4:00PM BST. This was announced through the Kingdom Hearts Twitter account:

Kingdom Hearts 3 Re:Mind DLC will release on Playstation 4 and Xbox One this winter.


For more news be sure to read next Square Enix Announces Their Lineup For The Tokyo Game Show 2019 and Square Enix Unveils New Dragon Quest HD Title. You can also check out next

Avatar

Avid PC gamer and Twitch streamer. Loves online multi-player games and believes games should have amazing storylines not just great graphics.

View my other posts

Log in to leave a Comment