Gamescom’s Opening Night Live to Feature Over 20 Games

Gamescom’s Opening Night Live to Feature Over 20 Games

Geoff Keighley has confirmed that there will be over 20 games being highlighted during Gamescom’s Opening Night Live 2020.

Gamescom’s Opening Night Live to Feature Over 20 Games

Gamescom’s Opening Night Live 2020 is still going ahead but of course in digital form, and Geoff Keighley behind the online gaming convention has promised that there will be over 20 games to feast your eyes on.

The showcase will take place on Thursday August 27th at 11 AM PT/2PM ET/7PM UK.

The online stream format will consist of a number of big publishers, this includes Xbox, Electronic Arts, Activision Blizzard, Ubisoft, Bethesda, Bandai Namco, Koch Media, SEGA and more. Sony will not be taking part in the show.

Last year at Gamescom we saw the debut of some major titles including Death Stranding, Gear 5 and more. Of course we will update you with all the happenings right here on Fextralife.


For roundup of recent RPG news find it here in Top RPG News Of The Week: August 16th (Bloodlines 2, Mortal Shell, Bless Unleashed And More!).

Avatar

Avid PC gamer and Twitch streamer. Loves online multi-player games and believes games should have amazing storylines not just great graphics.

View my other posts

Log in to leave a Comment