Page 1 of 43

Posted: Fri Aug 27, 2021 4:27 pm
by FextraBot
These are cross-posted comments on a wiki page. You can visit the page here.  Read Wiki Page


Posted: Fri Aug 27, 2021 4:27 pm
by Anonymous
Best Waifu confirmed? ? ?

Posted: Fri Aug 27, 2021 10:35 pm
by Anonymous
new waifuu

Posted: Sat Aug 28, 2021 4:10 am
by Anonymous
Vaati called her an s-tier maiden

Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2021 8:04 pm
by Anonymous
he's not wrong though

Posted: Mon Sep 27, 2021 1:38 pm
by Anonymous
Oboiiiiii more waifu to destroy with my pkcs backstabs and poop on screaming corpse. I hope that she respawns like fire keeper so that pkcs user can have as much fun with defenseless npc girl using deadly weapon arts

Posted: Tue Nov 23, 2021 4:56 am
by Anonymous
see a therapist

Posted: Wed Mar 02, 2022 6:35 am
by Anonymous
bro youre cringe

Posted: Fri Oct 01, 2021 10:03 am
by Anonymous
Maybe she‘ll act like a „guiding spirit“ like Vergil from Dante’s Inferno

Posted: Sat Oct 16, 2021 8:54 am
by Riderowiec
yeah vergil

Posted: Thu Nov 04, 2021 8:14 am
by Anonymous
You mean Beatrice?

Posted: Tue Oct 26, 2021 11:18 pm
by Anonymous
Best girl confirmed

Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2021 8:02 pm
by Anonymous
you mean Alexander of the Iron Fist? he's in another page

Posted: Thu Nov 04, 2021 6:51 am
by Anonymous
rule34

Posted: Thu Nov 04, 2021 7:55 am
by Anonymous
My heart is filled

Posted: Thu Nov 04, 2021 9:32 am
by Anonymous
Who is this Melina person? What is the source of the power she is using to help us? And the most important - what is her interest in helping us in the first place?
That are the questions for the truly wise, don't you think? ;)

Posted: Tue Nov 09, 2021 12:24 am
by Anonymous
go on instagram and type melina.gerdijanovic haha they look the same

Posted: Tue Nov 09, 2021 12:30 am
by Anonymous
melinss_g is the username,I heard she was the model for the character