Discuss FromSoftware's Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice
Visit the Sekiro Shadows Die Twice Wiki

FextraBot

Town Crier
Souls: 0.00
These are cross-posted comments on a wiki page. You can visit the page here.  Read Wiki Page

this boss is so much cancer i can't even
Seriously I got super close to killing him but died to him like 20 times. I haven’t died that much to a boss since ds2 came out and I was a noob
Yeah I don't he is easy to learn but does to much damage he one shots me with 16 vitality with his strike after the one shuriken. But what anoys me even is you learned to *****ing deflect everything and deals massiv posture damage even if you deflect and you just go back to your bloodbornecombat i frame through weapon and spam r1
He said his real name in a cutscene ukonzaemon uzu after.... Spoiler... Spoiler after fighting sekiro
In deed
For learning his name it depends about the choice you made when you meet him and he ask you to make a choice
ukonzaemon is more of a title in japenese
Yes and no (this is not a spoiler) , i just want to correct the first comment of the guy, he is right his full name is usuyu ukonzaemon, i'm japenese
He has a Mikiri Counter that annihilates your health bar, dont use a thrust attack unless hes recovering
Don't use it even when he is recovering. Don't use it here at all. i removed his health bar then used thrust and immediately got 1 shot.
Yes, don't use it at all. His counter is BS. I only found it out when i was about to kill him, used thrust and got 1 shot. It must a bad dev joke, seriously ffs. I understand if he dealt fixed damage, but he just one shots you.
is there not a closer Idol Shrine? I have to run all the way from Ashina Castle Idol, and it's aids i always get hit by at least one "Rat"
Head around the side and back in through the window like last time you were here
fight the Vilehand mini boss and u can access the Dojo idol

shelbertdoo

Souls: 50.00