Discussions from our smallest wikis are found here! Check the Wiki Hub for details
By Anonymous
#15906601
At 6:30 PM CET (12:30 PM EST / 9:30 AM PST), we will deploy a client update that includes the following change:Fixed an issue where the game would not offer the expected language options when it was obtained as part of a bundle promotion.This update will not require a server downtime, and the patch size is 600Mb.The Division Team