Comments made to our ESO Wiki

FextraBot

Town Crier
Souls: 0.00
These are cross-posted comments on a wiki page. You can visit the page here.  Read Wiki Page

The vr10 solvent is missing
of the new items is missing
I don't know how to edit the page in the proper manner, but the attributes for Torchbug Thorax are as follows:

Lower Armor
Lower Weapon Critical
Detection
Vitality
The fourth attribute for Mudcrab Chitin is Defile.

alystaeria

Souls: 50.00
I just added Torchbug Thorax to the list. This is my first time adding anything to any Wiki. I did my best to get the format correct, but I know I messed up at least one or two things. If the person who corrects my mistakes could let me know what they did, I would really appreciate it. The information itself, however, is correct. Thank you in advance for any help. And yes. Yes I am a newb, but I am a newb who is willing to learn.
VIP

Fexelea

Webmistress
Webmistress

Fire Keeper

Souls: 373,900.49
Bank: 8,873.71
Wiki Edits: 31218
Awesome thank you! I'll check first thing my morning and fix any issues :)
Fextralife: Gaming News ⚔️ Sekiro Wiki ⚔️ Monster Hunter World Wiki
A gaming blog and wiki network powered by real gamers.
Shop IconShop IconShop IconShop IconShop IconShop IconShop IconShop IconShop Icon
The most savage poison in all of Tamriel

To_much_tim3

Souls: 50.00
Does anyone know the recipe for minor endurance potions they don't list the actual named buff given just a general idea of the effects

ILwolf96

Souls: 100.00
Wiki Edits: 10
Potions have only major buff, There is no minor
Luckily the Morrowind potion crafting system was removed...
Aww, but I wanted those op buffs...