Comments posted to our Bloodborne Wiki

FextraBot

Town Crier
Souls: 0.00
These are cross-posted comments on a wiki page. You can visit the page here.  Read Wiki Page

Anyone else think this attire looks like the new londo watchers from dark souls 1? you know, the red robes and all? idk, maybe its just me
I can see it
Yep first thought too
Yep first thought too
If you look at it the Mask looks exact like the Face of the Undead enemy in the Dungeons
really. First thing that came to my mind was the mask of the father from Dark Souls. THE LEGEND NEVER DIES!
"WAT R CASUAL?" lol I thought the same thing!
"WAT R CASUAL?" lol I thought the same thing!

JTDestroyer5900

Addicted
First Warden

Souls: 78.00
Bank: 2,556.00
Wiki Edits: 2
heh meme fail u casul keyboard warrior
I have a Theoretical Degree in Theoretical Theories

#MakeTheGreatScytheGreatAgain
Need to find new secret passage help plz
Found the rest, but where's the mask?

HollowAriamis

Souls: 144.00
Wiki Edits: 14
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1WyTTzMc1_Y
Mix the legs and chest with the gold ardio and gloves of your choice to be pyramid head
Thx Blood 1 PC game.
On the ledge above the rest of the set. Right after you jump across

HollowAriamis

Souls: 144.00
Wiki Edits: 14
I've made a video of it's location. Uploading it now. I'll link you once it's done.
Thanks HollowAriamis for the great video! I kept seeing something lit up on the ridge above me and ran around like a schmuck for an hour trying to figure out how to get there. It doesn't help that the forest is so disorientating LOL! I do love it though for some reason.
Mix the legs and chest with the gold ardio and gloves of your choice to be pyramid head
this set is mad spoopy. anyone got some fresh outfit suggestions that make use of any of the attire?
Hey,

Try wearing the torso with a white church hood and white church pants along with constable's glove. Looks fresh to death.
Shoutout BaDuongNham and fastslinger in hizzngr3