Comments posted to our Bloodborne Wiki

FextraBot

Town Crier
Souls: 0.00
These are cross-posted comments on a wiki page. You can visit the page here.  Read Wiki Page

B3hr

Addicted
First Warden

Souls: 1,105.00
Wiki Edits: 211
This is my first attempt at dealing with NPC pages. It took a while, and I'm not 100% on everything here, but I did my best to clean this page up.
From the trivia section:
"Lucy Briggs-Owen, the voice of the imposter Iosefka, also voiced Adella The Nun, Vicar Amelia and young female protagonist (Youthful Voice), her voiced characters are primarily associated with the Healing Church. Besides, she's known for playing Viola from Shakespeare in Love."

Lucy Briggs-Owen did not play Viola from Shakespeare in Love; that was Gwyneth Paltrow.
a
Fauxwiki at its best.
Iosefkas blood vial found in a chest to the right of the stairs leading up to the elevator that goes to mergo wet nurse fight. Iosefka then probably birthed mergo, and because the baby required is a new born it makes sense that mergo is born the day of the ritual, and this would make sense of iosefka in the story

B3hr

Addicted
First Warden

I don't think this is the case, since it's heavily hinted that Mergo is Queen Yharnam's child (she's crying outside the elevator that leads to Mergo).

It's possible that Iosefka (the real one) might've been involved with the creation of Mergo's nightmare, but that's left to speculation. It's also possible that a member who helped create the nightmare simply visited Iosefka's clinic often for advanced blood vials to use on Mergo or for himself/herself, or for another purpose.
I hit the door to many times before reading this article
Guys that shell that fell down from the sky when going to get the whirligig saw in the old hunters has someone that looks too much like iosefka
It's just a generic enemy from the last area, pretty much giving hints on that trippy location setup.