Discussions from our smallest wikis are found here! Check the Wiki Hub for details

I believe that Vaccine existed before Subject 2923
Sadly, it did not, or I'd have seen it in my 200 previous hours of play.

WorstOne1

Souls: 50.00
I'm new to the game, but a friend of mine got that effect (we don't own any dlc) a few days ago, and also I've found this on reddit:

https://www.reddit.com/r/remnantgame/comments/i9hcua/813_update_new_items_traits_mods_armor_etc/
It was added in prepatch to Subject 2923.

WorstOne1

but it doesn't require subject 2923

pataponjak3

Souls: 125.00
Wiki Edits: 15
If that's the case, shouldn't we just left the traits that only need the base game, forgeting the fact that they're from the pre-patch of 2923, as Base Game traits? Only the traits that are obtainable through the 2923 DLC should be considered as 2923 traits.

pataponjak3

Souls: 125.00
Wiki Edits: 15
Or at least, saying that you can obtain them from the base game, but they came through that DLC patch

thegamefreak193

why would you just mash them into one row??? what was the point of your edit fix it back you clown it was nice before!!!
It would be cool if it said how the Traits were aquired
You can just click the trait to see how its acquired
Per developer, maxing all traits is supposed to put your Trait Rank at 1K. I'm 3 short at Trait Rank 940. Some of these traits listed are not base game traits.
Vaccine and Invoker are base game! Also, this is a wiki, why cant everyone edit to fix?
1, because everyone would change everything wrong. invoker and vaccine are not base game, there were added in the corsus and subject dlcs as it is currently listed. you cannot unlock them normally unless you have the dlc they belong to
I have Invoker and Flash Caster even though I only have the base game and no DLC
I already got the trait " Flash Caster" and i didn't create a new character , maybe u should try to get the "Seeker" mod , killing the Iskal queen in alternative way ;)