Addicted
First Warden

Souls: 927.00
Bank: 0.00
Wiki Edits: 42
Hunter's Pistol.

Zamasever

Souls: 50.00
Had a glitch where she wouldn't move at all, despite opening all 3 doors. Is because I lit the Tomb of Oedon lamp before I opened Amelia's gate?

JimAbaddon

Souls: 95.00
What kind of accent does she speak with? I know it's a Victorian one but it sounds a lot heavier than other NPCs, which is why she pronounces "hunter" as "hoonter".
I’m no expert, but she sounds to me more Northern English. I heard a few people talk like that when I visited York. They said the word ‘look’ like I would say the name ‘Luke’, just like Eileen’s signature ‘hoonter’ vs. ‘hunter’. I’m sure an actual English person could pinpoint it better than I.
Yep. English fella here. She's from up north!
She has a Yorkshire accent
Yorkshire/Lancashire accent
***** this obnoxious questing structure. I killed the *****ing spider before I even know she exists and now I'm locked out of the weapon. Seriously? Do these guys assume everyone use the wiki vigorously???
Sounds like someone needs to explore the areas a little better...
You’re not locked out of the weapon. Go to the grand cathedral and she’ll be there. She’ll attack you, so kill her and get the badge to buy the weapon
No, they expect you to explore and backtrack. Something that’s common in every rpg
To anon on Feb 20 2020 Exploring is common in rpg games but backtracking isn’t. Once you’re done with an area there’s very little reason to return to it as you’ll be a higher level than the area is intended for you. Even quests in previous areas are not worth backtracking to since they’ll most likely be scaled to the level of the area and you won’t be provided with a reasonable reward. Dark souls/bloodborne are about the only rpg games where backtracking is a common thing.
Gotta read all the messages on the floor. There was a specific message that guides you to her in the sewer. There's more messages right next to her too saying she's friendly.