Final Fantasy XV 2 Year Anniversary Livestream on November 7th

Final Fantasy XV 2 Year Anniversary Livestream on November 7th

Square Enix announce that they will streaming a special Final Fantasy XV related event on November 7th starting at 8:00pm PDT.

Final Fantasy XV 2 Year Anniversary Livestream on November 7th

A special livestream event celebrating their 2 year anniversary of Final Fantasy XV related news coming straight from Square Enix Youtube channel. Fans can watch it on November 7th 8:00 p.m. PT, 11:00 p.m. ET, 4:00 a.m. UTC, and 1:00 p.m. JST. Readers should note that this may be on the 8th November depending on your timezone. It will be a pre-recorded video with subtitles, so you can watch it when it goes live.

What the event may cover will mostly likely be more about the previously announced four DLCs that will be releasing in 2019. Three of these DLCs will expand upon the grand finale, resulting in new ones. The other DLC will focus on the popular heroine dragoon Aranea. Each episode will feature a different character including Ardyn, Lunafreya and Noctis.

It was back in September when Final Fantasy XV received its crossover free content with Terra Wars, Tomb Raider And DJ Nobunaga.

To watch the livestream you bookmark the link below:


If you want a rundown of the latest news, you can find it here in Top RPG News Of The Week: November 4th (Fallout 76, Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, The Witcher And More!). You can also check out more Square Enix news in Project Prelude Rune Announced By Former Tales Producer And Square Enix and Final Fantasy XV Crossover With Terra Wars, Tomb Raider And DJ Nobunaga Free DLC.

Avatar

Avid PC gamer and Twitch streamer. Loves online multi-player games and believes games should have amazing storylines not just great graphics.

View my other posts

Log in to leave a Comment