Fallout 76 Double XP Weekends Starts April 4th

Fallout 76 Double XP Weekends Starts April 4th

Celebrating the release of the Wild Appalachia and Survival Mode Beta, Bethesda are launching two double XP weekends for Fallout 76 this April 2019.

Fallout 76 Double XP Weekends Starts April 4th

How will you spend your double XP weekends? There’s questing, crafting or even taking on the ferocious Scorchbeasts to earn double the usual experience points during your ventures out in the Appalachia. The first weekend has been announced by Bethesda which starts on April 4th for Survival Mode. The second weekend starts on April 25th for both Adventure and Survival mode. Check out the schedule below:

Double XP Weekend One:
  • Mode: Survival Beta
  • Start: 12:00 p.m. EDT (16:00 UTC) on Thursday, April 4
  • End: 6:00 a.m. EDT (10:00 UTC) on Monday, April 8
Double XP Weekend Two:
  • Modes: Adventure and Survival Beta
  • Start: 12:00 p.m. EDT (16:00 UTC) on Thursday, April 25
  • End: 6:00 a.m. EDT (10:00 UTC) on Monday, April 29

Fallout 76 is currently available to play on PS4, Xbox One and PC. Double XP weekends starts April 4th!


If you’re venturing into the Appalachia be sure to drop by our Fallout 76 wiki as it will aid you in your adventure. You can also check out some of our guides including Fallout 76: The Superlative Sniper Build Guide and Fallout 76: The Ultimate Melee Build Guide. You can also read about the new Brewing and Distilling crafting system.

Avatar

Avid PC gamer and Twitch streamer. Loves online multi-player games and believes games should have amazing storylines not just great graphics.

View my other posts

Log in to leave a Comment