English Livestream For Sony TGS 2017 Press Conference!

English Livestream For Sony TGS 2017 Press Conference!

Recently, Sony Interactive Entertainment have announced that they will host their traditional press conference just before the 2017 Tokyo Game Show, and will livestream the event in both Japanese and in English.

Watch Sony PlayStation Press Conference LIVE!

The English version will be translated live via audio during the entire press conference, just as Sony have done so in the last few years. You can find the link to the English livestream below and also have this page bookmarked for once the event begins in 20 days:

The stream is titled “2017 PlayStation Press Conference in Japan” (and will being on the following:

  • September 19th (Tue) at 4:00PM  JST (Japan Time) (UTC +9)
  • September 19th (Tue) at 3:00AM  EDT (Eastern Time) (UTC -4)
  • September 19th (Tue) at 0:00  PDT (Pacific Time) (UTC -7)  
  • September 19th (Tue) at 8:00AM  BST (British Summer Time) (UTC +1)
  • September 19th (Tue) at 9:00AM  CEST (Central European Summer Time) (UTC +2)

A press conference of this scale is considered the Japanese counterpart to E3, what with the plethora of new announcements, gameplay and trailers which are normally focused on Japanese PlayStation games.

If you want to keep up with the 2017 Tokyo Game Show, follow TGS 2017!

Also, if you’d like a sneak peak of what games to expect from TGS 2017, check out Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet and Code Vein!

Avatar

Editor at Fextralife.com Deadpixel is proud to bring you the latest in gaming news, reviews and guides from the very depths of digital hell!

View my other posts

2 comments on “English Livestream For Sony TGS 2017 Press Conference!”

  1. ckmishn says:

    I clicked on "WATCH SONY 2017 CONFERENCE", and yet saw no video of and event that will happen 3 weeks from now. 😛

  2. Avatar Fexelea says:

    It’s a link to the livestream. Bookmark it :)


Log in to leave a Comment