Code Vein Release Date to be Revealed on June 4th

Code Vein Release Date to be Revealed on June 4th

Bandai Namco will be announcing the upcoming Code Vein release date on June 4th at 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET / June 5 at 11:00 JST and the latest trailer. This news was shared via the official Twitter account.

Code Vein Release Date to be Revealed on June 4th

The announcement made via the official Twitter account reveals that we will finally get a release date for the upcoming souls-like JRPG, Code VeinThe tweet reveals that there will be a new trailer along with the launch date on June 4th.

We also get a couple of screenshots from the upcoming trailer:

Code Vein is already available to pre-order on Amazon for those who don’t want to miss out on getting their copy first, available for PS4 and Xbox One.

If you enjoy reading about Code Vein be sure to check out the Code Vein Wiki, the preview and about what Bandai Namco have been up to, you can also read about their plans for mobile gaming.

This post is also available in: frFrançais

Avid PC gamer and Twitch streamer. Loves online multi-player games and believes games should have amazing storylines not just great graphics.

View my other posts

One comment on “Code Vein Release Date to be Revealed on June 4th”

  1. Avatar Fallenangel700 says:

    The 4th? Alright, lemme check my calendar… uh huh, yeah… Wait, that’s next Monday.
    Awww yeah! Here’s hoping it’s good!


Log in to leave a Comment