Anything related to Dark Souls!

Petyr_Baelish

Souls: 100.00
I've seen some interesting stories about people starting to play DS 1 and as a newbie I feel like I want to share my experience as well.

Just a little bit of my gaming history before I start with DS 1... I started playing couple years ago CS 1.6 (pretty calssic one) and loved FPS shooters ever since... But then I decided that it's enough after few thousand hours of playing those shooters. Then I discovered LoL so another classic one but didn't stay long on that. Just about a year... Right after LoL I discovered Skyrim and one not well-known MMORPG and it was love on the first sight (even though I never finished Skyrim story line)... But for some reason I stopped playing Skyrim and was fooling around with FPS shooters and MOBA stuff... And then it happened I saw some gifs from DS3 and thought like yea looks like pain and fun and then I watched walktrough of DS3 on Youtube and in that moment I knew I wanna play the hell out of that game... Sadly I figured out that DS3 probably wouldn't really run on my PC so I decided to stick with DS 1.